Buffy
&
Angel
Slayer Network
Offline Resources

Buffy the Vampire Slayer

Author:

All known Pages from the Buffyversum, Buffy and Angel related, has made available
by the Slayer Network Team,
www.slayerworld.net
with this project we have saved the last known pages in the Buffyversum.


The Slayer Network,
your source for the Buffyverse & Whendonverse

If you now a site that isn't available here, but interesting in Design or Content,
just write us an email and we will make it offline available, when it is possible.

We don't have any advantage from this service and we are not interested on the content of these Sites.
We did not change or use any content of the offline available sites.

This service will save the Buffyversum, Buffy never get lost.

We did not get payed for sitehits and we take the whole costs by ourselves.
Google use nearly the same technology, for the whole world wide web.

 

Netherlands
 Sitename  Language  Category Rating Real URL
  The Real Buffy dutch Buffy 8 http://home.planet.nl/~gerve128/
           
Italy
 Sitename  Language  Category Rating Real URL
  Buffy Italia World italian Angel & Buffy 7 http://www.buffyitalianworld.com
  Buffymaniac italian Angel & Buffy 8 http://www.buffymaniac.it/
  Buffy Italian Dimension italian Buffy 5 http://www.freewebs.com/buffy-s-dimension/
  Buffy Galaxy english / italian Buffy 5 http://www.buffygalaxy.com/
  Buffyvs italian Buffy 3 http://www.buffyvs.altervista.org/ 
  Classy Uptown Girl italian Buffy 3 http://www.classyuptowngirl.com/
  Foreverbuffy italian Buffy 7 http://www.foreverbuffy.com
  Buffy Online italian Buffy 2 http://it.geocities.com/steo902003/BuffyOnline.html
  Marzia Slayersworld italian Buffy 3 http://web.tiscali.it/xalamodi/slayersworld
  Princes to the Noir italian Buffy 5 http://rogiari.altervista.org/
  Eliza Dushku Italia italian Actor 4 http://elizadushku.altervista.org/
  SpkeJem italian Actor 3 http://www.spikejem.com/UnofficialJamesMarsters/home.htm
  The Anya World italian Actor 5 http://www.theanyaworld.com/
  Bya english / italien Awards 5 http://www.bya.altervista.org
           
Spain
 Sitename  Language  Category Rating Real URL
  La Cazadora spanish Buffy 7 http://www.escena.ya.com/buffycazavampi/
  Buffyzone spanish Buffy 4 http://buffyzone.iespana.es
  BUffy Argentina spanish Buffy 5 http://buffyargentina.iespana.es
  Entre Lineas spanish Buffy 6 http://entrelineas.iespana.es
  Darkspike spanish Actor 4 http://darkspike.50webs.com/
  Eliza Dushku Espaniol spanish Actor 6 http://eliza-dushku.iespana.es/
  michelle-trachtenberg.iespana.es/ spanish Actor 6 http://michelle-trachtenberg.iespana.es/
  Mark Blucas Argentina spanish Actor 4 http://fotosmarc.webcindario.com
  Bloody Love spanish Actor 6 http://www.bloodylove.com
  telefilm-fan-Community.cmsite.tv spanish Community 8 http://telefilm-fan-Community.cmsite.tv
           
France
 Sitename  Language  Category Rating Real URL
  Serie Angel französisch Angel /Buffy 5 http://serieangel.free.fr
  K'Ombre du Vampire französisch Buffy 6 http://perso.orange.fr
           
International
 Sitename  Language  Category Rating Real URL
  Angel of the Night english Angel & Buffy 1 http://members.aol.com/AutumnSun/Angel.html
  Salvation english Angel & Buffy 7 http://pure-evilness.com/buffy/
  Drink my Soul english Angel & Buffy 6 http://drinkmysoul.altervista.org/
  Hellmouthcentral english Angel & Buffy 8 http://www.hellmouthcentral.com/
  Spoiler Slayer english Angel & Buffy 6 http://www.spoilerslayer.com/
  Buffy vs Angel english Angel & Buffy 6 http://www.buffy-vs-angel.com
  Buffyworld.com english Angel & Buffy 7 http://www.buffyworld.com
  Destinything english Angel & Buffy 5 http://www.destinything.com
  Whedons World english Angel & Buffy 7 http://www.whedonsworld.com/
  Buffy und Angel Trivia Guide english Angel & Buffy 7 http://www.restlessbtvs.com
  Whedon.info english Angel & Buffy 7 http://www.whedon.info
  Angel FCPage english Angel 4 http://angel.fcpages.com/
  Angel-us.com Photo Gallery english Angel 7 http://gallery.angel-us.com
  City of Angel english Angel 8 http://www.cityofangel.com
  Darlas Angel.com english Angel 7 http://www.darlasangel.com/
  Angel Secrets english Angel 5 http://www.secretsofangel.com/
  Beautiful Angel english Angel 3 http://www.geocities.com/davidbangel
  Captivating Screencaps english Angel 3 http://www.geocities.com/angelcaps730
  Angel Acolyte english Angel 7 http://www.angelsacolyte.com/
  Buffy Coollector english Buffy 7 http://www.buffycollector.com
  Buffy Collectible Card Game english Buffy 7 http://www.btvsccg.com
  Buffy RPG Products english Buffy   http://www.btvsrpg.com
  Slayage International Journal english Buffy 7 http://www.slayage.tv
  The Buffy Files english Buffy 2 http://www.geocities.com/Hollywood/Lot/4904/smgmain.html
  thevampireslayer.co.uk english Buffy 3 http://www.thevampireslayer.co.uk
  thewatcherscouncil.net/ english Buffy 8 http://www.thewatcherscouncil.net/
  TV Epiodenguide english Buffy 3 http://www.geocities.com/tvepisodeguide
  Slay Time english Buffy 2 http://www.geocities.com/slay_time/
  Daydream Nation english Buffy 3 http://www.daydreamnation.co.uk/buffy/index.html
  The Slayer english Buffy 5 http://www.theslayer.de
  Angelic Slayer english Buffy 5 http://www.angelicslayer.com
  Buffyguide english Buffy 6 http://www.buffyguide.com
  btvschosen english Buffy 7 http://www.btvschosen.com
  Slayer Spirit english Buffy 4 http://slayerspirit.webcindario.com
  Fangirl english Buffy 8 http://inner-moppet.net/fangirl
  an-unforgettable-obsession.com/ english Buffy 6 http://www.an-unforgettable-obsession.com/
  Wolfs Lair english Buffy 7 http://wolf.wolflair.net
  Destructo Girl english Buffy 8 http://www.destructo-girl.com/
  To The Bronze english Buffy 4 http://www.geocities.com/tothebronze
  Chosenart english Buffy 7 http://dana.thedudes.nu/chosenart/
  The Sunnydale Slayer.com english Buffy 7 http://thesunnydaleslayer.com
  Buffy International english Buffy 7 http://www.buffy.in/
  The Erotic Adventures of Buffy & Willow english Buffy 8 http://buffy.slayers.co.uk
  Inspired english Buffy Fanarts 8 http://www.shadows-and-dust.co.uk/Inspired/
  Tabula Rasa english Actor 7 http://www.btvs-tabularasa.net
  Bloody Awful Poet Society english Actor 6 http://bloodyawfulpoet.com
  Always Alexis english Actor 5 http://alwaysalexis.kabeka.com
  Faith Solace english Actor 6 http://faithsolace.com
  The Perfect Thing english Actor 5 http://inner-moppet.net/perfect/
  Koves english Actor 5 http://www.squashduck.com/ltd
  Here with me english Actor 6 http://www.sweet-hope.net/hwm/
  Alyson Hannigan english Actor 3 http://www.geocities.com/alysonleehannigan
  Star Crossed Lovers english Actor 2 http://www.geocities.com/Area51/dimension/2636
  faith-online.com english Actor 6 http://faith-online.com
  Little Sister english Actor 6 http://www.slaying-for-dummies.net/~dawn/
  The Meaning of Oz english Actor 6 http://dana.thedudes.nu/oz
  I Dont bite english Actor 6 http://www.idontbite.co.uk
  Put Your Hands english Actor 5 http://www.firepretty.com/putyourhands/
  Eternalwitch english Awards 3 http://digilander.libero.it/eternalwitch/
  Fatal Destiny Awards v2 english Awards 5 http://fataldestiny.piranho.com/versionbuffy.htm
  Fatal Destiny Awards english Awards 5 http://fataldestiny.piranho.com/
  lietomeawards english Awards 5 http://www.freewebs.com/lietomeawards
  Sunnydale Memorial Fanficion Awards english Awards 5 http://sunnydawards.dragonydreams.com
  Blood Ties Awards english Awards 7 http://www.blood-ties.net
  Shades of Grey Awards english Awards 5 http://awards.creative-musings.com
  Shadows and Dust Fanficiton Awards english Awards 6 http://www.shadows-and-dust.co.uk/SDFA
  Fancy Me Your Awards english Award 7 http://www.firepretty.com/fmya
  System Failure english Fanlisting 6 http://www.katieswirls.co.uk/systemsfailure/
  Back to the Beginning english Fanlisting 6 http://miraino.godzijdank.nl/b7
  Becoming english Fanlisting 7 http://www.rav-ished.net/becoming/
  Summers Gift english Fanlisting 7 http://www.ucbuffy.bun.com/buffyfan.htm
  The Mystic Muse english Fanfiction 4 http://mysticmuse.net/
  the damned english Fanfiction 5 http://thedamned.altervista.org
  sinfularchive.com english Fanfiction 5 http://www.sinfularchive.com
  Precarious english Fanfiction 7 http://www.slaying-for-dummies.net/~precarious/
  Virtual Slayer BS9 AS6 english Fanfiction 7 http://members.home.nl/allycat
  Primordial Soul english Fanfiction 5 http://www.primordialsouls.com
  The Buffer english Fanfiction 6 http://thebuffer.smithereen.net/
  Dream with me english Fanficiton 7 http://www.shadows-and-dust.co.uk/Dream/
  Desired Crossover Fanfiction english Fanfiction 7 http://www.shadows-and-dust.co.uk/Desired/
  Shadow and Dust Fanfiction Archive english Fanfiction 6 http://www.shadows-and-dust.co.uk/index2.htm
  Willow the Series english Fanfiction 7 http://willow.just-nick.net
  The BTVS Writers Guild english Fanfiction 7 http://btvswritersguild.dymphna.net
  Soulmates english Fanfiction 7 http://www.redssoulmates.com
  EverySixSeconds english Fanfiction 6 http://everysixseconds.com
  www.bloodshedverse.com english Fanfiction 7 http://www.bloodshedverse.com
  One Good Lay english Fanfiction 7 http://www.firepretty.com/onegoodlay
  Richess English Fanfiction 5 http://www.firepretty.com/richess
  Sinister Attraction english Fanfiction 7 http://www.sinister-attraction.org
  Sightly over The Edge english Fanfiction 4 http://www.trinitylast.com/thedge
  bringonthebloodshed.com english Fanfiction 5 http://www.bringonthebloodshed.com
  Axis of Love english Fanfiction 5 http://www.axisoflove.org
  Slinkys Storybox english Fanfiction 4 http://www.bringonthebloodshed.com/slinky
  Lost in Spike english Fanfiction 6 http://www.lostinspike.com
  It Runs even deeper english Fanfiction 6 http://www.bringonthebloodshed.com/selene/deep/deep
  Chasing the Night english Fanfiction 5 http://www.diabola.net
  An Oracle Passion english Fanfiction 5 http://www.bringonthebloodshed.com/oracleholly
  Titans Together BItch english Fanfiction 5 http://www.bringonthebloodshed.com/redwulf
  Blood Roses english Fanfiction 5 http://www.bringonthebloodshed.com/bloodandroses
  Spikelovebite english Fanfiction 5 http://www.bringonthebloodshed.com/lovebite
  Vamptales english Fanfiction 5 http://www.bringonthebloodshed.com/vamptales
  Dark Sacred Dreams english Fanfiction 5 http://www.bringonthebloodshed.com/schehrezade
  BloodshedBaby english Fanfiction 5 http://www.bringonthebloodshed.com/bloodshedbaby
  Seduktive Embrance english Fanfiction 5 http://www.bringonthebloodshed.com/spikeskat
  Tasting Dark Desires english Fanfiction 5 http://www.bringonthebloodshed.com/megan
  Land of Denial english Fanfiction 9 http://www.landofdenial.com
  Slayer Fanfic Archive   Fanfiction 9 http://www.slayerfanfic.com
           
Germany / Austria / Switzerland
 Sitename  Language  Category Rating Real URL
  The Slayer, Slayerbot german Angel & Buffy 7 http://mitglied.lycos.de/slayerbot/
  Tv scripte german Angel & Buffy 6 http://www.tv-scripte.de
  www.sf-radio.net\buffy german Angel & Buffy 6 http://www.sf-radio.net\buffy
  Angel Investigations(de) german Angel 7 http://www.angelinvestigations.de/
  Angel 123 german Angel 4 http://mitglied.lycos.de/Angel_123
  Angels CIty german Angel 6 http://mitglied.lycos.de/angeliccity
  Angel Investigations(net) german Angel 6 http://www.angelinvestigations.net
  Sunnydale Online german Buffy 2 http://sunnydale-online.de.vu
  buffyCommunity.de german Buffy 6 http://www.buffyCommunity.de
  Sunny Hell german Buffy 4 http://mitglied.lycos.de/sunnyhell01
  The World of Buffy german Buffy 5 http://mitglied.lycos.de/Christian_3
  Eternal Slayer german Buffy 5 http://mitglied.lycos.de/eslayer
  slayer-show.de.vu german Buffy 5 http://the-slayer-show.de.vu
  Buffy 4ever german Buffy 1 http://www.buffy14.2page.de/
  Rainbowkids german Buffy 2 http://www.rainbowkids.de/projekte_und_infos/Buffy/buffy-start.htm
  Slayers World 1986 german Buffy 4 http://de.geocities.com/slayersworld1986/
  Vampirologie german Buffy 5 http://www.huenemoerder.de/vampirologie/immatrikulation/beginn.htm
  Buffy - DE german Buffy 5 http://www.buffy.de/
  BuffyOnline.de german Buffy 6 http://www.buffyonline.de
  Buffysummers.de german Buffy 3 http://www.buffysummers.de
  Buffytvs.de german Buffy 6 http://www.buffytvs.de
  The Buffy Files german Buffy 6 http://www.geocities.com/the_buffy_files
  Slayeronline.de german Buffy 4 http://www.slayeronline.de
  Slayerverse de-es-en Buffy 6 http://www.slayerverse.org
  Buffy Chords german Buffy Music 5 http://buffychords.uc-sunnydale.de/index.php
  Willow and Tara german Actor 4 http://www.geocities.com/willowandtara
  anthony-fan.de.vu german Actor 2 http://www.anthony-fan.de.vu
  alexis-fan.de.vu german Actor 2 http://www.alexis-fan.de.vu
  amber-fan.de.vu german Actor 2 http://www.amber-fan.de.vu
  buffy-fan.de.vu german Actor 2 http://www.buffy-fan.de.vu
  dawn-fan.de.vu/ german Actor 3 http://www.dawn-fan.de.vu
  elizabeth-fan.de.vu/ german Actor 3 http://www.elizabeth-fan.de.vu
  elizadushku.de/  german Actor 4 http://www.elizadushku.de
  emma-fan.de german Actor 4 http://www.emma-fan.de
  julie-fan.de.vu/ german Actor 8 http://www.julie-fan.de.vu/ 
  Lesbian Slayage german Actor 2 http://www.geocities.com/winka19
  Animal Cracker german Actor 5 http://mitglied.lycos.de/animalcracker
  Faithful Eliza german Actor 5 http://mitglied.lycos.de/faithfuleliza
  Willowfan german Actor 4 http://mitglied.lycos.de/willowfan
  Willowfan2 german Actor 6
  buffy-cordy.ag.vu/ german Actor 5 http://www.buffy-cordy.ag.vu
  Little Lies german Actor 5 http://www.bvboards.de/littlelies/
  Loving Enemies german Awards 5 http://mitglied.lycos.de/asawards
  Network AI german Fanlisting 6 http://ai.waking-vision.com
  Angel Investigations german Fanfiction 5 http://angel-fanfiction.de.vu
  buffyfanfiction.info german Fanfciton 9 http://www.buffyfanfiction.info
  loveandpassion.de german Fanfciton 7 http://www.loveandpassion.de
  Kye-Rumption german Fanfciton 8 http://astarte.fan-arts.net
  Buffy Projekt 8 german Fanfciton 6 http://www.demut.at/bauer/hope/
  Slayerverse Pictures Gallery german Pictures 8 http://www.slayerverse.org/svggaldeluxe
  Community Projekt 8 german Community 7 http://www.pj-firepower.com